Position Name Phone Number Email Address
President Anne Hopkins
Chair Rik Elvidge 01747 841396
Vice Chair Mark Bargery 07533 584256
Membership Secretary Gill Forster 01963 370456
Treasurer Julia Moldram 01963 31187
Club Coach Dan Cahill 07730 222324
Website Andy Newman & 4B Design Ltd

Committee Members: Nigel MacCormack, Rosemary Keep, Russell Field, Jon Skirton, Dan Cahill, Andy Newman, Frank Beach, Peter King, Lindsey Elvidge, Lee Tibbatts, Caroline Landymore & Gill Forster

For further information and to become a member please contact us